BELLATOR 225

COUNTDOWN TILL MAIN CARD

MITRIONE VS. KHARITONOV II

MINAKOV VS. AYALA

LARA VS. TURNER
FORTUNE VS. SCHAFFROTH
RICKELS VS. AMOSOV
AUG 24, 9 PM ET/ AUG 25, 03:00 CEST
PRELIMS 5:45 PM ET/23:45 CEST 

WHO DO YOU GOT?

TUESDAY CONTENDER SERIES

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

WEEK 9

MCKINNEY VS. WOODSON

KURAMAGOMEDOV VS. WILLIAMS
LOHSEN VS. OKANOVICH
HILL VS. POPPECK
JUL 23, 8 PM ET/ JUL 24, 02:00 CEST

ONE WARRIOR 7

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

ADIWANG VS. DO

PHILPOTT VS. GU KIM

MOTAMED VS. LANGE
SANA VS. ASKEROV
SILVA VS. RAHARDIAN
AUG 16, 8 AM ET/ AUG 16, 14:00 CEST

FUTURE FC 8

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

DOS SANTOS VS. DUARTE

ERAK VS. PITBULL

SOUZA VS. CRUZ
SILVA VS. CUNHA
MATIAS VS. KELLY
AUG 23, 5 PM ET/ AUG 24, 00:00 CEST

BERKUT YOUNG EAGLES 9

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

GUGOV VS. ALIBEKOV

YAROGIEV VS. YASAEV

TUMENOV VS. KUSHTARBEK
ELBAEV VS. SAGOV
BAIDULAEV VS. GUKOV
AUG 24, 4 PM ET/ AUG 24, 22:00 CEST

LFA 72

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

MADRID VS. HARRIS

BIRCHAK VS. DE LIMA

MCCLINTOCK VS. PINA
SALAZAR VS. ISRAEL
STANFORD VS. HEFFERMAN
JUL 26, 10 PM ET/ JUL 27, 04:00 CEST
Op zoek naar een uniek hoogwaardig cadeau?

RIZIN 17

COUNTDOWN TILL EVENT

YACHI VS. ASAKURA

ISHIWATARI VS. SASAKI

MOTOYA VS. OGIKUBO
SHTYRKOV VS. KIM
KAWABE VS. MACHIDA
JUL 28, 12 AM ET/ JUL 28, 06:00 CEST